NCSBN Office Closure Dates

2017

Thursday, November 23, 2017
Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 24, 2017
Day after Thanksgiving
Monday, December 25, 2017
Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Christmas Eve (Observed)


2018

Monday, January 1, 2018
New Year's Day
Monday, January 15, 2018
MLK Jr.'s Birthday
Monday, February 19, 2018
Presidents' Day
Monday, May 28, 2018
Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Independence Day
Monday, September 3, 2018
Labor Day
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 23, 2018
Day after Thanksgiving
Monday, December 24, 2018
Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Christmas Day
Monday, December 31, 2018
Monday before New Year’s Day